Vorstand des Landesverbandes - www.deaf-sachsen.de
Sie sind hier: www.deaf-sachsen.de / Verband / Vorstand
.

Vorstand des Landesverbandes

Jens Langhof II

1. Vorsitzender Jens Langhof

E-Mail: j.langhof@deaf-sachsen.de

Christiane Tienelt II

2. Vorsitzende Christiane Tienelt

E-Mail: c.tienelt@deaf-sachsen.de
Sigrid Garte II

Schatzmeisterin Sigrid Garte

E-Mail: s.garte@deaf-sachsen.de
Ingo Berger II

Beisitzer Ingo Berger

E-Mail: i.berger@deaf-sachsen.de

Janko Neumann II

Beisitzer Janko Neumann

E-Mail: j.neumann@deaf-sachsen.de

Thomas Brunner II

Beisitzer Thomas Brunner

Bereich Kultur

 

E-Mail: t.brunner@deaf-sachsen.de

Josephine Hoffmann

Beisitzerin Josephine Hoffmann

Bereich Jugend

E-Mail: j.hoffmann@deaf-sachsen.de

Martin Domke II

Ehrenvorsitzender Martin Domke

E-Mail: m.domke@deaf-sachsen.de

Jürgen Kotte II

Ehrenmitglied Jürgen Kotte

E-Mail: j.kotte@deaf-sachsen.de


.